Language:中文版 | English

- Add:No.1030, Yongda Street, Fushan District, Yantai City, Shandong Province
- Tel:0535-6310555 / 0535-6310819 / 0535-6310211
- Fax:0535-6310631 / 0535-6310192
- Zip:265503
- Web:www.lubaosteelpipe.com

>
Integrated management system

Company comprehensive management policy

User-oriented, environmental management, innovation-driven, risk prevention, accurate and efficient, continuous improvement, safe and healthy, harmonious development, building the world's most competitive steel companies and the most valuable listed companies.

The connotation of the management policy

User Orientation——Guided by user needs, improve the service system of user value enhancement, realize the transformation from supplier to service provider, establish user-centered operation mechanism, and provide value-added products and services to the society.

Environmental management——comply with laws, regulations and related requirements, select environmentally friendly raw materials and production processes, technologies, carry out ecological design, promote clean production, carry out various environmental pollutants reduction and comprehensive management, and pursue the stability of energy systems. Economic Operation. Increase investment in energy conservation and emission reduction, research and use advanced energy-saving and emission reduction technologies, implement a “three-stream one-state” energy management system, and continuously reduce the environmental load of the whole life cycle. Practice environmental management and become a model steel enterprise with green products, green manufacturing and circular economy.

Innovation Driven——Insist on the road of open and independent integration innovation, realize key breakthroughs and leap-forward development in product technology, metallurgical process and equipment technology, form a number of internationally influential proprietary technologies, comply with internal and external environment, and focus on operation Innovative changes in the mechanism, effectively improve the efficiency of the company's management; pursue the efficient coordination of the innovation system, strive to become the world's steel industry leader, and create a new era of steel competitiveness.

Preventing risks——fostering a sound risk management culture, establishing a sound risk management organization system and internal control system, and improving overall risk prevention capabilities. Control information system security risks based on confidentiality, availability and integrity. Improve the confidentiality management system, protect company secrets, and promote enterprises to achieve development strategies.

Accurate and efficient——implement the "simple, speed, cost" working principle, vigorously carry forward Lubao collaborative culture, and improve the company's operating efficiency. Based on facts, provide accurate and reliable measurement data, and constantly improve the measurement management system.

Continuous improvement——continuous improvement, the pursuit of excellence, continuous improvement of the company's work with strict requirements and the pursuit of first-class work style.

Safety and health——prevention first, improve the safety and health awareness and prevention ability of all employees, enhance the identification and control ability of dangerous sources; comprehensively control, reduce the risk of occupational safety and health hazard and property loss, and promote the safety of personnel and property.

Harmonious development——consciously assume the due social and moral obligations; adhere to the people-oriented, achieve the harmonious integration of enterprise development and employee development.

Building the world's most competitive steel companies and the most valuable listed companies - continuously build and enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, continue to maintain the competitive advantage and profitability of enterprises, pursue the maximization of corporate value, and realize shareholders, customers, Employees, the interests of all sectors of society and the coordinated and balanced development of the medium and long-term development of the enterprise, building the world's most competitive steel enterprises and the most valuable listed companies.

In January 2010, the comprehensive management system passed the on-site management audit of Beijing Guojin Hengxin Certification Company and obtained ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and GB/T 28001 certifications.

请选择语言版本:中文版 | English

- 地 址:山东省烟台市福山区永达街1030号
- 电 话:0535-6310555 / 0535-6310819 / 0535-6310211
- 传 真:0535-6310631 / 0535-6310192
- 邮 编:265503
- 网 址:www.lubaosteelpipe.com

>
综合管理体系

公司综合管理方针

用户导向,环境经营,创新驱动,风险防范,精准高效,持续改进,安全健康,和谐发展,建设全球最具竞争力的钢铁企业和最具投资价值的上市公司。

管理方针的内涵

用户导向——以用户需求为导向,完善用户价值提升的服务体系,实现从供应商到服务商的转型,建立用户为中心的运营机制,致力于向社会提供超值的产品和服务。

环境经营——遵守法律法规和相关要求,选择环境友好的原材料和生产工艺、技术,开展生态设计,推进清洁生产,开展各种环境污染物的减量化和综合治理,追求能源系统的稳定和经济运行。加大节能减排资金投入,研究利用先进的节能减排技术,实施“三流一态”能源管理体系,不断减少全生命周期的环境负荷。践行环境经营,成为绿色产品、绿色制造、循环经济的示范性钢铁企业。

创新驱动——坚持走开放式自主集成创新道路,在产品技术、冶金工艺、装备技术上实现重点突破和跨越式发展,形成若干在国际上具有影响力的专有技术,顺应内外环境,着力运营机制的创新变革,有效提升公司管理效率;追求创新体系的高效协同,努力成为世界钢铁行业的领先者,铸就钢铁新时代竞争力。

防范风险——培育良好的风险管理文化,建立健全风险管理的组织体系和内部控制系统,提升全面风险防范能力。以保密性、可用性和完整性为原则,控制信息系统安全风险。完善保密管理体系,保护公司秘密,促进企业实现发展战略。

精准高效——贯彻“简单、速度、成本”的工作原则,大力发扬鲁宝协同文化,提高公司运行效率。以事实为依据,提供准确、可靠的计量数据,不断完善的测量管理体系。

持续改进——不断改进,追求卓越,以严格苛求、追求一流的工作作风来持续改进公司工作。

安全健康——预防为主,提升全员安全健康意识与防范能力,提升危险源识别及管控能力;综合治理,降低职业安全健康危害风险和财产损失风险,促进人员和财产安全。

和谐发展——自觉承担应尽的社会责任和道德义务;坚持以人为本,实现企业发展与员工发展的和谐统一。

建设全球最具竞争力的钢铁企业和最具投资价值的上市公司——不断构建和提升企业核心竞争能力,持续保持企业差异化竞争优势和盈利能力,追求企业价值最大化,实现股东、顾客、员工、社会各方利益和企业中、长期发展的协调平衡、共同发展,建设全球最具竞争力的钢铁企业和最具投资价值的上市公司。

2010年1月,综合管理体系通过北京国金恒信认证公司的现场管理审核,取得ISO 9001、ISO 14001和GB/T 28001标准认证证书。